Trying out something new

Trying something new here! In addition to this blog and my social media sites I also have a youtube channel.

The channel rounds out my little corner of the inter webs. You will find a cruelty free beauty focus on there, with a DIY Pinterest Inspired Experiment Series I am getting started and monthly Ipsy Bag openings. It’s not regularly posted on, though I do post on there more than I do here.

So. In order to post more regularly on here and to maybe add more traffic to the video itself, I’m going to start posting a corresponding blog post! The blog post will most likely be a tad different than the video. I will include information I either forgot in the video or just more details about the products I mention!!

I hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

