Coming back from hibernation

Hello again!

Wow! I have not been on here for WAAAYYY too long.

Basically what happened (for all of you concerned readers out there…haha) is that I decided to start a blog about my life and all of the crazy changes that were happening! Then those crazy changes got exactly that-CRAZY! I had written down so many great ideas and had all intention of blogging like crazy! But instead of writing about all the hilarious and (mostly) embarrassing life events that were happening, I decided I would rather binge watch Netflix or Hulu.

I am so sorry, and PROMISE to be better this go around!

So I’m back! And ready to rumble!!! (I think the Super Bowl fever is getting to me or something-I don’t know why I wrote that)

Lots of love,

Sus

Leave a Reply

